Journal Stickers 2017

Ready to start your journal for 2017? I am! I like the idea of a bullet journal and the January layout is something I am itching to start.

I have a mockup of what it could look like for the start of the month set as the featured image. I like the circle and it has potential to hold lots of information that I would want to see at a glance.

The stickers in Studio3 format below,  have a couple of washi tape, tags , banners and quotes. You would need to print and cut these on sticker paper.

If you don’t have sticker paper, just print and cut and glue onto journal.

screenshot-2016-12-21-18-59-37

I also have the GSP file

Give me some ideas of what you would like to see, here is another way to use the circle that I found on pinterest…. Will put this version up soon as it is a great way to track birthdays

screenshot-2016-12-21-19-07-58

Leave a Reply

