I feel Like I was cheating

Ever feel like you were cheating?

After my last post on mini albums I had that feeling. My finished project was cute, it was so cute in fact that I ended up giving it away before I had the chance to take a photo. Hence me feeling like I cheated you all from seeing the finished result.

Download the base for the mini Album and make your own, SEE Link below!

…So here is the post of the mini album from about a week ago.

I used different paper for this one, it is  Travel The World By Craft Smith, my plain card stock from Michaels Recollections.

Here is my finished album, with travel embellishments: This is the front

20170801_222131.jpg

These two are the back of the Album, the middle page has the airplane on it and the page with the camera in the pocket is the first in side page.

More photos  showing some more of the travel embellishments and tags, flaps, inserts:

Here is the mini album base to download.

Silhouette Design Store has lots of mini albums to buy ranging from $.99

You can also get my mini album with the travel embellishments on my Etsy store $0.99

Leave a comment