Still Making entries for Silhouette #WonderWomanCameo Contest: Join me and enter.

I wanted to use the stickers I made yesterday in yet another project to enter The Silhouette Contest, so here is what I did.

First I made my washer wiper card from a while back. The I used  the stickers I printed and cut .

If you need to take another look at the project and get the free file it is here: Wiper Card with Free Template

I added a small red triangle to the front of the card, and then used one of the larger stickers on top of that. I used Wonder Woman as the popup and words “Zap” etc on the side.

Here is how it turned out:

This first Photo is using the small triangle I cut and the the sticker made with SUPER FRIENDS CIRCLE by DC Super Friends Design ID #87716

IMG_20170623_143300
SUPER FRIENDS CIRCLE by DC Super Friends Design ID #87716

 

I added some of the sticker words like “Zap” and “Kapow!” to the sides that get pulled

IMG_20170623_143339
SUPER FRIENDS CIRCLE by DC Super Friends Design ID #87716

 

This is what pop’s out when the sides are pull all the way: WONDER WOMAN STANDING by DC Super FriendsDesign ID #83219. I added the words “You’re MY Super Hero”

IMG_20170623_143509
#WonderWomanCAMEO,  @silhouette.in

 

Carolyn

No Behalf Of Not So Clever People (NSCP)

Leave a Reply

