Brace Yourself! Another Entry for me Wonder Woman with my Cameo.

WONDER WOMAN STANDING by DC Super Friends Design ID #83219
Wonder Woman, Hero Power print and cut stickers

Cheesy headline, but I am entering the Silhouette Cameo contest using Wonder Woman in different projects. The hashtag is  #WonderWomanCAMEO . The Twitter handle is @silhouette.inc .

Head over to the Blog if you want details.

I have a week to come up with projects and post. The first was the WONDER WOMAN SILHOUETTE by DC Wonder Woman™ Design ID #77517 that I cut and added to my project of Jamie Cripps stacking box.

Here is is Again

IMG_20170622_164343
WONDER WOMAN SILHOUETTE by DC Wonder Woman™ Design ID #77517

 

Now I have 2 pages of stickers for journals and just for fun:

 

The files I am using from The Silhouette Design Store are the following:

  1. WONDER WOMAN SILHOUETTE by DC Wonder Woman™ Design ID #77517
  2. WONDER WOMAN STANDING by DC Super Friends Design ID #83219

  3. WONDER WOMAN CIRCLE by DC Super Friends Design ID #83273 I stacked it all together and used as a print and cut.

  4. HERO POWER by DC Super Friends Design ID #87659

  5. SUPER FRIENDS CIRCLE by DC Super FriendsDesign ID #87716

The “KAPOW”, “ZAP” and other callouts are all free from Pixabay.

These are the actual stickers, some of which I put on my Journal, The other sheet has the stickers ready to go on the backing page,

 

Wish Me luck!

Carolyn,

No Behalf of  Not So Clever People (NSCP)

2 thoughts on “Brace Yourself! Another Entry for me Wonder Woman with my Cameo.

Leave a Reply

