A free file for Paperpuff blogs I follow

I love this little tea bag pouch and I was determined to make it for my friend. Then I was thinking why not have it as a free file for everyone who liked it on Paperpuffs site?

All the directions to make it are on the site, I am just going to give you the free files in studio3 format,SVG and PDF format. This will give you the basic shape and you can add your own embellishments to the front. My embellishment was made with images from DesignBundles.net

My finished teabag holder is here:

Paperpuff’s Teabag holder Studio3

Paperpuff’s Teabag holder SVG

Paperpuff’s Teabag holder PDF

Embellishment Studio3

 

Thank you Paperpuff for posting this project

Carolyn

On Behalf of Not So Clever People (NSCP)

11 thoughts on “A free file for Paperpuff blogs I follow

  1. PaperPuff says:

    Reblogged this on PaperPuff and commented:
    Don’t you love it when something nice happens unexpectedly? A fellow blogger has made cutting files for the tea bag holder I posted. They ARE clever people!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

