Page 3 of Tunnel Card

We are near the end of the project guys! This page has Santa and Reindeers in the sky, A Fat Snowman and a Snow Covered Bush.

My daughter was laughing at this “Snow Covered Bush” but I could not get any other object that looked good. A rabbit would look lovely but he was already used on page one.

A dog or coyote???  Maybe next time I will see if I can “draw” one.

The Santa and Reindeers gave me a little trouble as the reins would not cut properly. I think I finally got it to work.

For the next card I will keep more of Santa’s silhouette in the frame.

For now here are the files. I have combined Snowman, Snow Covered Bush and Santa and Reindeer in the file below.

These are for personal use only. Feel free to share the blog post link and post to our facebook page.

Santa and Reindeer, Snowman, and Bush Studio3

Santa and Reindeer, Snowman, and Bush GSP

Page 3 of Tunnel Card Studio3

Page 3 of Tunnel Card GSP

Leave a Reply

