Christmas Tunnel Card

I am in the process of creating a tunnel card with a Christmas theme. When I started the project I thought this would take no time at all but very quickly realized I had to create some objects.

The first one was santa and reindeers. It turned out great but I may redo the sleigh ski… I also realized the the reigns needed some weight or they would not cut.

I will share the files I created for the tunnel book and the finished project soon.

The file I am sharing here can be used as a cut file or set at no cut to be printed.

Santa Tunnel Card Studio3

Santa Tunnel Card GSP

As always please share the link to the blog post. Post your project over on our facebook page.

These files are for personal use only. For Commercial use contact me.

Leave a Reply

